PERMANENT METAL ROOFING SYSTEM KASSELWOOD

THE ULTIMATE PROTECTION WITHSTANDING THE TEST OF TIME

When it’s about our home, we all want to make the right choice. A Kasselwood permanent metal roofing system is the best protection for your home and all the important things in it. After all, it withstands hail, high winds and the roughest Quebec winters. A Kasselwood roof adds value to your home – while likely saving your energy costs- . Furthermore, it’s built to last for decades without losing any of its color or brightness. With a Kasselwood permanent metal roofing system, you will never re-roof again.

WHY A METAL ROOF?

Metal roofing has been around for more than a hundred years. In fact, in many rural areas, you can easily find permanent metal roofs on farm homes, barns, schools and commercial buildings. Metal roofing, and specifically steel roofing, has long been the choice for keeping our homes and business safe and dry for decades.

Currently, more and more owners choose steel roofing system for their home. Tired to be forced to reroof again and again, they are looking for a peace of mind with a reliable, permanent and free-maintenance roof without doing any compromise on beauty and elegance for their home.

KASSELWOOD, THE BEAUTY OF CEDAR, THE RESISTANCE OF STEEL

A KasselWood roof system carries the inherent values of metal and take the beauty of traditional roofing.. By utilizing a full range of leading-edge technologies, a KasselWood roof far exceeds the expectations of its predecessors. With the help of our business partners at PPG and Precoat Metals, Kassel & Irons has moved the permanent metal roof into the 21st century.

KASSELWOOD, A STEEL ROOF FOR ALL SEASONS

Weather is the enemy of roofing. Fact is, the rooftop is not a pretty place to be. It suffers every extreme imaginable from freezing cold to blazing hot temperatures and from bone dry to tropically wet. These extremes make most materials break down over time. But not steel. Proven tough and proven durable, steel is a great answer to the problem of roofing. KasselWood steel roofing though utilizes incredibly durable multi-layer PVDF finishes for lasting beauty on top of the durability.

KasselWood steel roofing is for customers who never want to go through the expense and hassle of re-roofing again. Our available colors will work on any style of home, adding beauty and value.

LEAVE US YOUR TESTIMONIAL - HERE

Customer Testimonials

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

10 GOOD REASONS TO INSTALL A KASSELWOOD PERMANENT ROOF SYSTEM

  • 1 - Durability

  • 2 - Lifetime warranty

  • 3 - Unparalleled strength

  • 4 - A one-of-kind look

  • 5 - Environmentally friendly

  • 6 - Don’t rust, don’t curl, don’t break, don’t peel

  • 7 - Energy savings

  • 8 - Maintenance free

  • 9 - Added value to your home

  • 10 - A product which has proved itself for more than 30 years in North America

For more information about Kasselwood Permanent Metal Roofing System or for a free estimate! Contact Us !

\"\"
garantie

LES TOITURES MÉTALLIQUES KASSELWOOD

LA PROTECTION ULTIME, À L’ÉPREUVE DU TEMPS

Lorsqu’il s’agit de notre maison, nous voulons tous faire le bon choix. Une toiture métallique Kasselwood, c’est la meilleure protection pour votre demeure et tout ce qu’elle renferme de précieux. Après tout, elle résiste à la grêle, aux tempêtes et aux hivers québécois les plus rudes. Une toiture métallique Kasselwood apporte de la valeur ajoutée à votre maison pendant que vous réalisez des économies d’énergie. De plus, elle est construite pour durer des décennies sans jamais rien perdre de sa couleur ni de son éclat. Kasselwood, l’excellence en matière de toiture métallique.

POURQUOI LE MÉTAL ?

Les toitures en métal ne datent pas d’hier. Elles existent depuis plus d’une centaine d’années. En fait, dans beaucoup de régions rurales, on en trouve facilement sur des maisons de ferme, des granges, des écoles ou encore des édifices commerciaux. Le métal, et plus spécifiquement l’acier, a longtemps été un matériau de choix pour garder nos maisons en sécurité et au sec pour des décennies.

De plus en plus de propriétaires de résidence se tournent aujourd’hui vers la solution des toitures d’acier. Lassés d’avoir à réinvestir régulièrement dans un nouveau revêtement de toit, ils cherchent avant tout une tranquillité d’esprit grâce à un produit fiable, durable, ne nécessitant aucun entretien, et ce, sans faire aucun compromis sur la beauté et l’élégance de leur maison.

KASSELWOOD, LA BEAUTÉ DU CÈDRE, LA RÉSISTANCE DE L’ACIER

Le système de toiture permanente KasselWood possède les valeurs inhérentes du métal et offre l’aspect authentique des toitures traditionnelles. En utilisant des procédés de fabrication à la fine pointe de la technologie, les toitures KasselWood surpassent de loin les autres produits de recouvrement de toitures. Soutenu par ses partenaires “PPG” et “Precoat Metal”, Kassel & Irons a redéfinit la toiture de métal pour le 21ème siècle.

KASSELWOOD UNE TOITURE MÉTALLIQUE ADAPTÉE POUR TOUTES LES SAISONS

Le climat est l’ennemi des toitures. Le fait est que le sommet du toit n’est pas épargné. Il souffre énormément du froid glacial, des températures élevées, de la sécheresse aussi bien que de l’humidité. Ces températures extrêmes fragilisent la plupart des matériaux qui finissent par casser avec le temps. Mais pas l’acier. Résistant et durable, l’acier est une formidable solution aux problèmes de toitures. Les toitures métalliques Kasselwood sont composées de plusieurs couches de finition PVDF d’une incroyable résistance garantissant ainsi leur beauté et leur durabilité.

Les toitures Kasselwood sont parfaites pour ceux qui ne veulent plus jamais avoir à refaire leur toiture. Les couleurs disponibles s’adapteront à tous les styles de maison, apportant beauté et plus-value.

LAISSEZ-NOUS VOTRE TÉMOIGNAGE EN CLIQUANT ICI.

Témoignage client fr

  • Ce champ n'est utilisé qu'à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

10 BONNES RAISONS DE FAIRE INSTALLER UNE TOITURE MÉTALLIQUE KASSELWOOD

  • 1 - Sa durabilité

  • 2 - Sa garantie à vie

  • 3 - Sa résistance sans pareille

  • 4 - Son look unique

  • 5 - Respecte l’environnement

  • 6 - Ne rouille pas, ne gondole pas, ne casse pas, ne s’effrite

  • 7 - Favorise les économies d’énergie

  • 8 - Aucun entretien nécessaire

  • 9 - Apporte une plus-value à votre maison

  • 10 - Un produit qui fait ses preuves depuis plus de 30 ans en Amérique du Nord.

Pour plus d'information sur les toitures métalliques Kasselwood ou pour une estimation gratuite ! Contactez-nous !